Testimonials

See what other people are saying about

Elite Real Estate Solutions & Elite By The Beach.

 

“Courtney Cathers with Elite Reality was on the ball and sold my home in only 3 months. She knew what to and when to do it. After home inspection she lined up the appropriate people to do the work requested in a timely manner. She negotiated with the buyer and was just fantastic. I can’t say enough about her knowledge of the ins and outs of the real estate business. I’d definitely recommend Courtney Cathers to list or sell your home in a heartbeat.”

 

“Amie made my home buying experience easy, she always was there to answer questions for me and help in every way she could. She is a great person and works hard to get you exactly what you are looking for in a home.”

 

“Brandy is the most compassionate and caring person I have ever met! She helped my husband and I purchase our first home together after several years of dealing with other realtors and mortgage companies. I would highly recommend her services!”

 

“Rachel was always available to answer questions. She worked hard to find things that fit our needs, our budget and our target areas. We were amazed at how many places she was able to find that were not even on our radar!”

 

“Courtney did a fantastic job helping us find our forever home! She made what is usually a stressful process into a cake walk. With me unexpectedly having to move out of my current home, it left a very small window for Courtney to work with, but work with it she did! She exceeded my expectations as my husband is an offshore worker and gone weeks at a time. Courtney always made me feel like a priority and any home we wanted to look at she made happen either that day or the next. Courtney is the go to person if your trying to buy a house and want to be stress free! She took on all the stress and never left us hanging. I would definitely recommend her in the future.”

 

“We really enjoyed working with Rachel while buying our first home. She was always available to answer our questions and put our mind at ease during this sometimes-trying process. She truly wanted us to have a piece of mind that she was on our side and that we were not on our own. This process is sometimes very confusing and frustrating, but she was there to reassure us that everything will be ok and that she would take care of everything. Now we are the proud owners of our first home and could not have done it without her hard work and dedication to us. Thanks Rachel for helping make our dream come true”

 

“Brandy Elliott is the best Realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. She never seemed to mind what time was convenient for us, when it came to showing us properties. She also would pick out thing that would be a problem for us in the future just, so we understood what we were getting into, in the end which was about 5 or 6 months she finally helped us decide on the house we live in currently. Overall I will be using her in the future and I completely recommend her to anyone looking for someone who cares about what you end up with instead of just trying to make a quick sale.”

 

“Jessica is the consummate professional. She is very knowledgeable of the real estate market and is amazingly organized. She is calm and is certain to address all aspects in order for the client to make the best possible choice both personally and financially. She is skilled in offering varying viewpoints when/if tensions arise or nerves fray so that the client relaxes and finds a reasonable position in moving forward and/or just feeling comfortable with the decision-making process. We will be fortunate to work with her in the future.”

 

“When we were looking for a house Amie listened to everything we wanted in a house. She was so patient with us showed us a lot of houses and found us the perfect home! She always responded promptly to our emails and phone calls and truly cares about her job!”

 

“Jessica was very professional from day one. After getting to know my husband and I after a few showings, we genuinely felt that she had our best interest in mind when it came to purchasing our home. Jessica remained poised, unbiased, and very informative with our many questions. We would not hesitate to recommend her to our friends and family!”

 

 

“This was my first time buying a house and Brandy was extremely helpful with walking me through the process. There were some small bumps in the road, however with her guidance we stayed on the right path and closed the deal on time and on budget. She’s simply the best!”

 

“We explained to Ms. Courtney Cathers that we were not ready to buy our retirement home but just wanted to see some properties in the Gulf Shores area to get an idea of what would be available in our budget range. She agreed to show us properties believing that we were just looking and not buying.   After learning what we were looking for in a home she showed us multiple properties. We learned a lot about the area and we thanked her for her time. As it turned out, my wife and I found a property on the internet that we thought would meet our needs and we called Ms. Cathers and asked if she would be willing to go see the property and to let us know what she thought of it. She agreed to do so. When she arrived at the property she talked to us on the phone as she toured the property. She answered all our questions and took additional photos. We told her we were very interested in the property. She acquainted us with Alabama reality laws and did some research on the property which gave us valuable information, so we could make an informed decision. We asked her to make an offer on our behalf. We purchased the property sight unseen. Everything was handled over the computer except the actual closing which also could have been done electronically. When we first saw the actual property, it was exactly as Ms. Cathers stated. We couldn’t be happier with our new home and with Courtney. If you are looking for someone to help you through the home buying experience I strongly recommend putting Ms. Courtney Cathers to work for you.”

 

“It is with great pleasure I recommend Jessica Mott as your real estate agent. She is a smart problem solver and always has a positive attitude in any situation. We have looked at homes with her for many months and she was patient through the process in helping us find the perfect home for our family. I have told her many times she was an angel sent to us and I am thankful that we chose her to represent us!”

 

“Awesome real estate agent who was willing to listen to my needs and was very helpful in selling my house fast. The first real estate agent undervalued my home and acreage at almost 70,000 less than I received for my property, Rachel was dead on how much my home and acreage was worth which lead to a quick closing.”

“Working with Jessica to sell our home was awesome! She is bright and professional, and really focused on the goal of matching your property with all potential buyers, resulting in finding the perfect new owner FAST! We are very pleased with our choice of her as our listing agent.”

 “Rachel was very responsive and gave me great advice on things I should fix and update in order to sell my home faster. She was very diligent in solving problems that arose during closing. I would highly recommend her.”

 Jennifer- 11/03/17

“If anyone in the Gulf Coast area is interested in selling their home, I want to tell you of our experience! We had our home up for sale a few years ago with a real estate company who only showed our home a few times. We decided to see what our options were the end of July 2017. We called Rachel Romash with Elite Real Estate and were so impressed with her that we gave our listing to her immediately. Needless to say, we closed on our house the end of August 2017 with the most wonderful agent I have ever worked with, she stayed with us every step of the way, was truthful, honest, and we just love and adore her!! So, if you are considering selling your home, and need a honest, considerate and thoughtful agent, call her!!!! SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!”

Judy Looney- 10/6/17

 “The best decision we ever made was trusting Elite Real Estate Solutions with the selling of our house. Rachel sold our house in less than 24 hours. She is extremely good at what she does. I highly recommend her!”

Leon Snipes- 9/1/17

 “Rachel was dedicated, responsive, and tuned into my preferences. When she texted to tell me that she had found my place, she was absolutely right. A pleasure to work with.”

James Sasser- 8/28/17

“As a first-time home buyer, the process was unknown and a bit intimidating. Rachel with Elite Realty was always available to help and answer all of the questions we needed answered. She was patient and aware of our concerns on our house buying journey. We are now in the house of our dreams, and we would not be here without all of Rachels help!”

Jeremy Cale- 8/15/17

“Jessica was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. She was always available to answer any questions we had all the way up to closing. Would definitely use Jessica again and highly recommend her!!”

Stacey- 6/28/17

“Rachel was amazing! Our experience with her couldn’t have been any better. There was never a time where I felt like I couldn’t pick up the phone and contact her. She always answered my calls and text immediately. She really understood my life as a busy mom and did everything she could to sell our house quickly.”

Katelyn Duvall- 11/18/15


“We chose Rachel to sell our home after seeing her sales on Zillow. At our first meeting she promised to have our house sold within 60 days, and she did it. We loved working with Rachel she was very professional, and was great at keeping in contact with us. She always let us know what was going on as soon as she knew. I recommend using her to anyone buying or selling in the area.”

Scott Duvall – 11/18/15


“Rachel worked really hard with me and my fiancé to get in a home that we would be able to raise our daughter in she worked all while she was pregnant. I closed on our home in Bay Minette on Feb. 13, 2015.”

Leroy Taggart 12/17/15


“This was the first time selling a home I had no clue what to expect. Rachel from the moment we met her was up front and honest regarding specs on our home, price and updates that needed to be done in order to sell our home quickly. Rachel explained every step of each process (interested buyers, showings, offers, and contract negotiations) she was a available whenever I contacted her. She was so personable and professional which was refreshing and extremely important to me and my husband. Within 2 weeks of being listed an offer was made. Rachel made sure we understood each step. The house closed less than 2 months after being listed. I would never trust something so important to me to anyone else but Rachel. She was the absolute best.”

Tracy 12/13/15


“Rachel helped my wife and me buy our new home and sell our previous one. Her knowledge of the real estate business is incredible and she gave us the best advice. Our previous home sold faster than we thought it would sell and for a lot more than we first thought we could get. We are very pleased.”

Anne Smith 11/18/15


“Rachel bought a house and fixed it up, then I bought the house. Rachel was great to work with and answered any question I had throughout the process, making buying a home an enjoyable process. I highly recommend working with Rachel Romash.”

Melissa Fagan 8/17/15


“Rachel was so professional and helpful through the whole process! I was a first time homebuyer and she made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of my many questions no matter day or night. She made herself available at all times. I would refer anyone to her in a second! She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. When she says she will get something done, she does! She worked with my lender as well when any hiccups came up which took tremendous amounts of stress off of me. I am extremely happy that we got to work together!”

7/9/15


“Found us a house in Daphne for $170k. Rachel has a great personality and always was helpful and showed the house as many times as we wanted to see it.”

Julia Brown 6/2/15


“I found Rachel through a previous realtor recommendation. She was great with negotiating and worked hard to get me the house that I wanted at the right price. She was understanding, listened, and offered excellent suggestions. She was EXCELLENT with communicating with me, my lender, and the seller’s agent throughout the entire home-buying process. She also had suggestions for flooring deals and local reasonable flooring installation. She’s an excellent realtor! I would certainly recommend her if you are looking for a new home!”

Stephanie Stephenson 4/22/15


“Rachel was fantastic. She helped me sell my first home and she has been very patient while I’ve been looking for a new home. I would highly recommend using Rachel as your realtor.”

3/29/15


“I contacted Rachel in March, 2014 when my husband accepted a position at Austal in Mobile, AL. I was still living in Ridgeland, Mississippi while my husband lived in a corporate apartment furnished to him by Austal. Rachel and I communicated mostly by email but I couldn’t wait to finally meet her. She is extremely knowledgeable, not only about homes in this area, but she also, actually listened to what we wanted in a new home and she has gone above and beyond in trying to locate the perfect home for us in a city/town where I didn’t know anyone and a city I absolutely nothing about. She has become a friend and we trust her to find us that perfect home. Thank you Rachel for making me feel welcome and at home in our new city…”

Lenny and Karen Sorey 1/26/15


“Rachel is through and a great listener/observer of what peeks her clients interest. She is also very easy to get a long with. We appreciate all she has done for us & absolutely LOVE our home.”

Warrington 11/14/14


“Working with Rachel to purchase our new home was as perfect as it gets! She took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for and helped us find our absolute dream home! We really appreciated her passive, informative and honest approach. She took the time to show us multiple homes (probably close to 30) when she was 8-months pregnant. She called before going to the hospital to have her baby to connect us with another one of her realitors, in case we wanted to see anything. Lol, talk about a go-getter!! She even met us a few days after giving birth to help guide us through putting in an offer!! We feel horrible about taking her away from her baby so soon after giving birth, but she wanted to make sure we were making the best decision and guide us through the process. She cares about her clients and truly wants them to find the home of their dreams. If she keeps this up, she may work herself out of business because everyone will never want to move again.

Shes also takes her commitment to her clients to the next level!! She’s helped us pick flooring, connected us to contractors and ponder various renovation ideas! I just love her!! If you want the home of your dreams, call Rachel and I promise you’ll not only walk away with home of your dreams but also a friend who truly cares about you! Thank you Rachel!!”

Jennifer & Eric Ludwick 11/13/14


“Rachel is one of a kind!!!! We finally met a realtor that listened to what we were looking for and doesn’t treat you as just a sale. She truly cares about each one of her clients! Our first deal fell thru and although it was disappointing for us she never skipped a beat and reassured us that our house is out there. She went above and beyond to help find us our home!!! If you are looking for an amazing realtor, look no further!!! She will always have your best interest at hand!!! Thank you Rachel for all that you did for us!!! “

Robert Oliver 4/18/15


“I am very happy to give Rachel Romash my highest recommendation to anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one. Rachel’s professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness made it a pleasure to deal with the process completely stress free. Rachel has many professional and personnel contacts in the business, which gives her many more opportunities for her clients. As an investor I have never before encountered such a level of excellence.”

10/1/2014


“Rachel was a great realtor to us. She was there every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for a better lady. Thank you so much for all you did for us on our purchase.”

Deanna Morris 7/14/15


“I had the pleasure of working with Rachel when I purchased my home. Rachel is amazing!!! She is not in it just for the money she actually cares about making sure you get exactly what you want no matter how much time it takes. She is very honest and will tell you the truth and not just what you want to hear. She is not pushy and if you tell her you don’t like the house she will find something else. I worked with her for about a year and finally found my home. She was with me every step of the way and always kept me updated with new listings. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent! I would highly recommend her and will let everyone I know that is looking to purchase or sell how wonderful she is.
Rachel is very committed to her clients and will make sure you are 100% satisfied with every aspect of your purchase. I just don’t think I could have received this with another agent. I feel very fortunate I had the pleasure of working with such a honest, caring individual. Thank you Rachel Romash!!!!!!!! You will never know how much I appreciated all of your hard work throughout this process!!!”

05/30/2014


“I gave Rachel 5 stars because that’s all that is allowed. She went above and beyond to help my husband and I find our new home. When we were having problems selling, she stepped in and helped when she stood nothing to gain (we listed our home with a different agent before we had the pleasure of meeting Rachel) . I truly believe she actually cared that we ended up in the best home for our family. Rachel kept in touch with us daily. When she had no new news for us, she called to let us know. I can’t explain what all she did for us, but rest assured, if you choose to do your real estate business with Rachel, you will get treated with respect and kindness.”

05/30/2014


“Rachel provided quick responses and useful information in the search process. She found my wife and I the perfect home before it was even listed on the market. Rachel’s experience and knowledge of the local market was invaluable in our search.”

Debbie Norris- 11/11/14


“We enjoyed working with Rachel on our house sale. Her knowledge and professionalism were a great asset to the process. She had sold several houses in our neighborhood and we had seen how smoothly those sales went. When we were ready to sell, we immediately thought of Rachel.”

Gloria Self-10/30/2013


“Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Daphne, AL.

Rachel is very familiar with the Lake Forest area, having lived there herself. I can’t imagine a more knowledgeable person about Lake Forest than Rachel. She is responsive and understanding. We encountered a few challenges and Rachel was there every step of the way.”

09/26/2013 – user015426234


“Rachel Romash is a professional who knows the real estate market. She is courteous and kind and will listen to your needs in finding you a new home. If you are selling your home or property she is very aggressive in getting your property sold at the right price. She knows how to present your property in order to get you the best price. I would recommend Rachel Romashfor your real estate needs.”

05/19/2013 – user3703935


“Rachel handled every aspect of our real estate sale in a professional manner using her knowledge, familiarity with the location and knowledge of other entities such as the title company that handled the closing. She kept us informed with information regarding the status of the process and was always prompt in replying to our requests. The length of time between listing and closing was less than six weeks. We have been involved in several other real estate events and never experienced a shorter time period. “

04/17/2013 – user13270178


“My husband and I were house hunting from several states away so we relied heavily on Rachel. She helped us through the entire process with kindness and expertise. She responded very quickly to any questions or concerns we had and kept us informed every step of the way. What could have been an incredibly difficult process of buying a home from many miles away was actually a pleasure. We would highly recommend Rachel Romash again and again!”

02/07/2013 – user400121


“Our experience was great with Rachel she let us know what was going on all the time and if I needed to sale another house I would use her again and if anybody asked me do I know anyone who would help me sale my house I would say yes Rachel and once again thank you Rachel it was great working with you.”

01/29/2013 – user8867051



“Selling a home is such an emotional experience. I am so glad we trusted in Rachel to get the job done. She was respectful of my family’s wishes and never once made us feel intimidated by this process. For a first time home seller, we were recommended Rachel from a friend and we will do the same to anyone we know who needs to buy or sell. Thanks again Rachel!!!”

10/7/12-Yots Family